Woodturning Sumposiums



Other Colorado Clubs

Rocky Mountain Woodturner Club Info


2022 Membership Page


RMWT Bylaws


Officers & Contacts


>
President Robert Franklin btheb66@gmail.com 303-579-7325
Vice President Leanne Stember Leanne.stember@gmail.com 303 217-0894
Treasurer Chris Van Woerkom mcvan1@gmail.com 970-218-8320
Secretary Jenni Elke jenni.elke59@gmail.com 303-981-8277

Program Director Raleigh Lockhart raleighlockhart@outlook.com (801) 673-0228
Librarian

Terry Leahy

jeeptigger@yahoo.com

970-222-7230

Symposium Director

Allen Jensen

rajconst@aol.com

970.663.1868

Newsletter

Jenni Elke jenni.elke59@gmail.com 303-981-8277

Woodbank Coordinator

John Giem

jgiem@comcast.net

970 227-6618, mobile

EOG Committee Chairman Clarence Sitzman cgsitzman@gmail.com 970 980 8403
Web Master

Hoyle Curtis - RMWT

Dave Landers - Symposium

hoyle.curtis@gmail.com

dave@dlwoodturning.com

970.227.1881

303-506-8341