Rocky Mountain Woodturner Club Info

2018 Membership Page

RMWT Bylaws

>
President Ron Thompson ront2737@hotmail.com 970.224.4125
Vice President Pam Felton jpfelton@gmail.com 307.634.9103
Treasurer Todd Sheaman todd.sheaman@gmail.com 970.310.0433
Secretary Clarence Sitzman seesitzman@aol.com 970 980-8403

Program Director Camille Wall camille_wall@hotmail.com 303-543-2267
Librarian

David Amos

Bill Filson

dcamos73@gmail.com

doke1@ymail.com

970.834.1432

970.690.9201

Symposium Director

Allen Jensen

rajconst@aol.com

970.663.1868

Newsletter

Michael Mroz michaelamroz@hotmail.com 970-663-9505

Woodbank Coordinator

John Giem

Jerry Sherman

jgiem@comcast.net

vwildonco@msn.com

970 227-6618, mobile

970.484.2619, home, 970.631.2984, mobile

EOG Committee Chairman Clarence Sitzman seesitzman@aol.com 970 980-8403
Web Master Hoyle Curtis hoyle.curtis@gmail.com 970.227.1881