Woodturning Sumposiums



Other Colorado Clubs

Rocky Mountain Woodturner Club Info


2019 Membership Page


RMWT Bylaws


>
President Clarence Sitzman seesitzman@aol.com 970.980.8403
Vice President Chris Van Woerkomn mcvan1@gmail.com 970-218-8320
Treasurer David Amos dcamos73@gmail.com 970.834.1432
Secretary Jenni Elke jenni.elke59@gmail.com 303-981-8277

Program Director Tom Zanotti tzanotti@ez2.net (720) 327-0613
Librarian

David Amos

Terry Leahy

dcamos73@gmail.com

jeeptigger@yahoo.com

970.834.1432

970-222-7230

Symposium Director

Allen Jensen

rajconst@aol.com

970.663.1868

Newsletter

Jenni Elke jenni.elke59@gmail.com 303-981-8277

Woodbank Coordinator

John Giem

Jerry Sherman

jgiem@comcast.net

vwildonco@msn.com

970 227-6618, mobile

970.484.2619, home, 970.631.2984, mobile

EOG Committee Chairman Todd Sheaman todd.sheaman@gmail.com 970-310-0433
Web Master Hoyle Curtis hoyle.curtis@gmail.com 970.227.1881